UNDERSTANDING YOUR Final BILL.
After deactivation, a final bill will be sent to you on your regular billing date.
Your regular monthly charges will already have been billed and won’t be refunded when your service is cancelled. Any extra usage charges on services you use outside of what’s included in your regular monthly rate plan will show on your final bill.
Some charges take longer to calculate, like international roaming, so they may be billed separately at a later date. Usually, all charges will be billed within 90 days of your deactivation date.