In the heartwarming live action adventure Disney's Christopher Robin, the young boy who embarked on countless adventures in the Hundred Acre Wood with his band of spirited and lovable stuffed animals, has grown up and lost his way. Now it is up to his childhood friends to venture into our world and help Christopher Robin remember the loving and playful boy who is still inside.

Now grown up, Christopher Robin is stuck in a job where he is overworked, underpaid and facing an uncertain future. He has a family of his own, but his work has become his life, leaving little time for his wife and daughter. Christopher has all but forgotten his idyllic childhood spent with a simple-minded, honey-loving stuffed bear and his friends. But when he is reunited with Winnie the Pooh, now tattered and soiled from years of hugs and play, their friendship is rekindled, reminding Christopher of the endless days of childlike wonder and make believe that defined his youth, when doing nothing was considered the very best something. Following an unfortunate mishap with Christopher Robin's briefcase, Pooh and the rest of the gang including Piglet, Eeyore and Tigger, step out of the forest and venture into London to return the crucial possessions…because best friends will always be there for you.

Disney's Christopher Robin is directed by Golden Globe® nominee Marc Forster (Finding Neverland) from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry (Golden Exits) and Oscar® nominee Allison Schroeder (Hidden Figures) and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne and E.H. Shepard. The producers are Brigham Taylor and Kristin Burr with Renée Wolfe and Jeremy Johns serving as executive producers. The film stars Golden Globe winner Ewan McGregor (Fargo) as Christopher Robin; Golden Globe nominee Hayley Atwell (Agent Carter) as his wife Evelyn; Bronte Carmichael as his daughter Madeline; and Emmy® winner Mark Gatiss (Sherlock) as Keith Winslow, Robin's boss. The film also features the voices of: Jim Cummings (Winnie the Pooh) as Winnie the Pooh and Tigger; three-time Emmy winner Brad Garrett (Everybody Loves Raymond) as Eeyore; Golden Globe nominee Toby Jones (Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets) as Owl; Nick Mohammed (The Martian) as Piglet; Oscar winner Peter Capaldi (Doctor Who) as Rabbit; and Oscar nominee Sophie Okonedo (The Secret Life of Bees) as Kanga.

Disney's Christopher Robin will be released nationwide August 3, 2018.

L'histoire de Jean-Christophe, cette réconfortante aventure de Disney en prise de vues réelle, raconte l'histoire d'un jeune homme qui adorait s'élancer dans d'innombrables aventures dans la Forêt des rêves bleus avec un groupe de fougueux et adorables animaux en peluche, mais qui a désormais grandi et perdu son chemin. C'est maintenant au tour de ses amis d'enfance de s'aventurer dans notre monde pour aider Jean-Christophe à se rappeler du jeune homme enjoué et aimant qui vit encore en lui.

Maintenant devenu adulte, Jean-Christophe est aux prises avec un emploi où il déborde de travail, est sous-payé et fait face à un avenir incertain. Malgré le fait qu'il ait sa propre famille, son travail est devenu sa priorité, laissant peu de temps pour son épouse et sa fille. Jean-Christophe a oublié son enfance idyllique, passée avec un adorable ourson en peluche ouvert d'esprit et amoureux du miel, et ses amis. Mais lorsqu'il retrouve Winnie l'ourson, désormais en lambeaux et souillé par des années de câlins et de jeux, leur amitié se renoue, rappelant à Jean-Christophe les journées sans fin, magiques et imaginaires qui ont défini sa jeunesse, alors que ne rien faire était considéré comme la meilleure chose à faire. À la suite d'une mésaventure avec la mallette de Jean-Christophe, Winnie l'ourson et le reste de la troupe, incluant Porcinet, Bourriquet et Tigrou, sortent de la forêt et s'aventurent à travers Londres afin de retourner les biens importants… car vos meilleurs amis seront toujours là pour vous.

L'histoire de Jean-Christophe de Disney est réalisé par le nommé aux Golden Globe® Marc Forster (Voyage au pays imaginaire) à partir d'un scénario d'Alex Ross Perry (Golden Exits) et d'Allison Schroeder (Les figures de l'ombre), nommée aux Oscar®, et une histoire écrite par Perry, basée sur les personnages créés par A.A. Milne et E.H. Shepard. Les producteurs sont Brigham Taylor et Kristin Burr avec Renée Wolfe et Jeremy Johns à titre de producteurs exécutifs. Le film met en vedette Ewan McGregor (Fargo), gagnant d'un Golden Globe dans le rôle de Jean-Christophe; Hayley Atwell (Agent Carter) nommée aux Golden Globe dans celui de sa femme Evelyn; Bronte Carmichael dans la peau de sa fille Madeline; et Mark Gatiss (Sherlock), gagnant d'un Emmy®, dans le rôle de Keith Winslow, le patron de Jean-Christophe. Le film met également en vedette les voix de : Jim Cummings (Winnie l'ourson) dans le rôle de Winnie l'ourson et Tigrou; Brad Garrett (Tout le monde aime Raymond) gagnant de trois Emmy dans le rôle de Bourriquet; Toby Jones (Harry Potter et la chambre des secrets) nommé aux Golden Globes dans le rôle de Maître Hibou; Nick Mohammed (Seul sur Mars) dans le rôle de Porcinet; Peter Capaldi (Doctor Who) récipiendaire d'un Oscar dans le rôle de Coco Lapin; et Sophie Okonedo (Le secret de Lily Owens) nommée aux Oscars dans le rôle de Grand Gourou.

L'histoire de Jean-Christophe de Disney sera en salle le 3 août 2018.