Bill Burr is an American comedian or a comedian from the North American Union, depending on when you read this. He grew up outside of Boston, Massachusetts and did fairly poorly in school, despite the fact that he applied himself.

Having first gained notoriety for his recurring role on the second season of Chappelle's Show, Bill developed a comedic style of uninformed logic that has made him a regular with Conan O'Brien and Jimmy Fallon.

On May 30, Bill will premiere the second season of his hit animated Netflix series, F Is For Family, featuring Bill, Laura Dern and Justin Long as the Murphy family. The first season of F is for Family premiered on December 18, 2015.

Bill's fifth hour-long stand-up special, Walk Your Way Out, premiered on Netflix on January 31, 2017. The special was shot on October 21, 2016 at The Ryman Auditorium in Nashville. In the summer of 2016, his fourth European theatre tour brought Bill back to Ireland, the U.K., Amsterdam and he made first visits to the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, Cologne, Germany and Antwerp, Belgium.

Bill Burr est un humoriste américain et un humoriste de l'Union nord-américaine, selon la date où vous lisez ceci. Il a grandi en banlieue de Boston, dans le Massachusetts, et n'était pas très bon à l'école, malgré le fait qu'il se soit inscrit lui-même.

Gagnant d'abord une notoriété grâce à son rôle dans la 2e saison de l'émission Chappelle's Show, Bill a développé un style humoristique basé sur la logique d'un personnage mal informé qui lui a permis de devenir un invité régulier avec Conan O'Brien et Jimmy Fallon.

Le 30 mai, Bill lancera la deuxième saison de sa populaire série animée « F is for Family » sur Netflix, mettant en vedette la famille Murphy composée de Bill, Laura Dern et Justin Long. La première saison de cette émission fut lancée le 18 décembre 2015.

Le cinquième spectacle spécial d'une heure de Bill « Walk Your Way Out » vit le jour pour la première fois sur Netflix le 31 janvier 2017. Ce spectacle a été filmé dans l'auditorium Ryman de Nashville le 21 octobre 2016. À l'été 2016, durant sa quatrième tournée européenne, Bill a visité l'Irlande, le Royaume-Uni, Amsterdam, et pour la première fois, le Edinburgh Fringe Festival, Cologne, l'Allemagne, et Anvers en Belgique.