X

Error Msg Title

Error Msg Content

Ok
X

Warning Msg Title

Warning Msg Content

Ok

VIRGIN MOBILE CANADA MEMBER BENEFITS PROGRAM TERMS & CONDITIONs

By accepting any Member Benefit that might be made available to me, I acknowledge, confirm, and agree to the following :

  • Virgin Mobile provides Member Benefit offers as a discretionary perk to Members and they do not form part of your Virgin Mobile services or products.
  • Only Members with accounts in good standing may be eligible to participate in the Member Benefit program.
  • Member Benefits offers are subject to availability and are not transferable, replaceable or redeemable for cash. Terms and conditions relating to the offers made by participating Member Benefit merchants may apply and should be reviewed before offer redemption.
  • Virgin Mobile and Member Benefit merchants are not responsible for any liability relating to acceptance or use of the Member Benefit offers or other participation in the program.
  • Virgin Mobile is not responsible for the ongoing management of your marketing preferences by Member Benefit merchants to whom you have provided your personal information. If you no longer wish to subscribe to communications from a merchant, please contact them directly.
  • Virgin Mobile may modify, cancel or suspend the Member Benefit program, any program offers and any program term at any time in its sole discretion without notice to you. If cancelled, any unredeemed program offers will no longer be available to you.

X

Error Msg Title

Error Msg Content

OK
X

Warning Msg Title

Warning Msg Content

OK

MODALITÉS DU PROGRAMME D’AVANTAGES DE MEMBRE DE VIRGIN MOBILE CANADA

En acceptant tout avantage de Membre qui m’est offert, je reconnais, confirme et accepte les modalités suivantes :

  • Virgin Mobile fournit à ses Membres des avantages promotionnels à titre de primes discrétionnaires et ils ne font aucunement partie de vos services ou produits Virgin Mobile.
  • Seuls les Membres ayant des comptes en règle sont admissibles pour prendre part au programme d’avantages de Membre.
  • Les avantages promotionnels de Membre sont offerts sous réserve de leur disponibilité et ne sont pas transférables, remplaçables ni échangeables contre de l’argent. Les modalités des avantages promotionnels de Membre offerts par les marchands participants peuvent s’appliquer et elles devraient être lues avant que vous profitiez de l’avantage.
  • Virgin Mobile et les marchands d’avantages de Membre ne sont pas responsables de toute obligation en lien avec l’acceptation ou l’utilisation des avantages promotionnels de Membre ou de toute autre participation au programme.
  • Virgin Mobile n'est pas responsable de la gestion courante de vos préférences de communication par les marchands membres prestations auxquelles vous avez fourni vos renseignements personnels. Si vous ne souhaitez vous abonner à des communications d'un commerçant, s'il vous plaît communiquer directement avec eux.
  • Virgin Mobile peut modifier, annuler ou suspendre le programme d’avantages de Membre, toute offre du programme ou toute modalité du programme, et ce, en tout temps, à son entière discrétion et sans préavis. En cas d’annulation, les offres du programme n’ayant pas encore été échangées ne seront plus disponibles