X

Error Msg Title

Error Msg Content

Ok
X

Warning Msg Title

Warning Msg Content

Ok

Partial Charges.

ON YOUR FIRST BILL.

Chances are you didn’t activate your phone on the exact same day as your billing date (the regular monthly date your bill will be available). That means your first bill will show a portion of your monthly fees to cover the time between the day you activated your phone and your regular billing date.

Good to know!
Even though you are charged partially for the first month, you`ll still get the benefit of all the usage included in your plan! You’ll get the full amount of airtime minutes, long distance minutes, text messages and data from your activation date to the start of your regular billing date. Just ‘cause we’re awesome like that.

ADDING A MONTHLY ADD-ON FEATURE

A monthly add-on is a recurring feature that stays on your service until you remove it.

When you get an add-on feature, the change goes through almost immediately and we bill you accordingly.

    Impact on your bill:
  • If you add a feature in the middle of your billing cycle, your bill will display a portion of your monthly feature charge, covering the time between the day you activated your feature and your billing date.
  • The charge for the next month of service for the feature (billed one month in advance).

X

Error Msg Title

Error Msg Content

OK
X

Warning Msg Title

Warning Msg Content

OK

FRAIS ÉTABLIS AU PRORATA

UR VOTRE PREMIÈRE FACTURE.

Vous n’avez probablement pas activé votre téléphone le même jour que la date de facturation. Votre première facture affichera donc un montant reflétant une partie des frais mensuels, c’est-à-dire entre le jour d’activation de votre service et votre date de facturation habituelle.

Bon à savoir!
Même si les frais ont été calculés au prorata sur votre première facture, vous avez droit à l’équivalent d’un mois entier d’utilisation! Vous disposez de toutes les minutes d’appel, les minutes d’interurbains, les messages texte et les données à partir de la date d’activation jusqu’à la date de facturation habituelle.

AJOUTER UNE OPTION MENSUELLE

Un ajout mensuel est une option récurrente qui figure à vos services jusqu’à ce que vous l’annuliez.

Lorsque vous demandez d’ajouter une option, le changement est traité presque immédiatement et des frais vous seront facturés en conséquence.

    Effets sur votre facture :
  • Si vous ajoutez une option au milieu de votre cycle de facturation, votre facture affichera une partie des frais mensuels pour l’option pour couvrir le temps entre le moment où vous l’avez activée et la date de facturation habituelle.
  • Les frais pour le prochain mois de service (facturés un mois à l’avance).