X

Error Msg Title

Error Msg Content

Ok
X

Warning Msg Title

Warning Msg Content

Ok

Premium Messages.

Premium messages (also known as interactive text alerts) are messages, alerts, and content which often interact with contests or promotions. They are sent by third party operators (and not Virgin Mobile) and they require you to pay a fee to participate with or receive them. While the premium message fees will appear on your Virgin Mobile bill, it is the third party operators who manage the signing up and unsubscribing process.

THERE ARE TWO WAYS TO HOOK UP TO A PREMIUM MESSAGE PROGRAM

  • On your phone: by sending a text to a short code.
  • On your computer: by entering a promoted PIN code online.

By signing up for premium messages, you’re also agreeing to their terms of service, including any additional fees you’re charged for receiving the messages.

Once you’ve signed up for premium messages, you’ll be billed outside of your normal text-messaging bundle or plan with Virgin Mobile. Depending on the program you choose, you could be charged a one-time or recurring fee by the premium messaging operator.

DO YOU WANT TO STOP RECEIVING THESE MESSAGES?

Premium messages can be stopped at any time by replying to a premium message text with the word “STOP”. For more info about any premium message program, send a text message with the word “HELP” to the short code.

Still need help?

  • Call Us

  • 1-888-999-2321

X

Error Msg Title

Error Msg Content

OK
X

Warning Msg Title

Warning Msg Content

OK

Messages texte de luxe.

Les messages de luxe (également connus comme alertes texte interactives) sont des messages, des alertes et du contenu qui souvent sont en lien avec les concours et les promotions. Ils sont envoyés par d’exploitants tiers (et non par Virgin Mobile) et ils nécessitent que vous payiez des frais pour participer grâce à eux ou pour les recevoir. Bien que ces frais de messages de luxe apparaîtront sur votre facture Virgin Mobile, ce sont les exploitants tiers qui administrent directement la procédure d’abonnement et de désabonnement.

Il y a deux façons de vous abonner à un programme de messagerie de luxe

  • Sur votre téléphone : en envoyant un texto à un code court.
  • Sur votre ordinateur : en entrant un code NIP publié en ligne.

En vous abonnant aux messages de luxe, vous en acceptez également les modalités de service, ce qui comprend tous frais supplémentaires pouvant vous être facturés pour recevoir les messages.

Une fois que vous êtes abonné aux messages de luxe, des frais vous seront facturés en sus de votre ensemble de messagerie texte courant ou forfait de Virgin Mobile. Selon le programme que vous choisissez, vous pourriez devoir payer des frais non récurrents ou récurrents facturés par l’exploitant de messagerie de luxe.

Vous voulez cesser de recevoir ces messages?

Les messages de luxe peuvent être arrêtés en tout temps en répondant à un message texte de luxe le mot «ARRÊT ». Pour plus d’info sur tout programme de messagerie de luxe, envoyez le mot « AIDE » par texto au code court.

Vous avez toujours besoin d'aide?

  • Téléphonez nous-au

  • 1-888-999-2321