“Members Get A Mini Lease” Contest

Contest Rules

1. CONTEST PERIOD

The “Members Get A Mini Lease” Contest (the “Contest”) is run by Virgin Mobile Canada, a division of Bell Mobility Inc., (the “Administrator” or “VMC”) and will take place in Canada from March 8, 2013 at 12:01 a.m. (ET) to April 30, 2013 at 11:59 p.m.(ET) (the “Contest Period”).

2. CONTEST GROUP

For the purposes of the Contest, the “Contest Group” is composed of the Administrator, Mini Canada (“Mini”), and BMW AG (“BMW”), together with franchisees, advertising and promotion agencies, suppliers of material and services related to the Contest, and any other corporation, partnership, sole proprietorship or other legal entity to the benefit of which this Contest is held, as well as their respective officers, directors, employees, agents, and other representatives.

3. ELIGIBILITY

The Contest is open to all individuals who:

(a) reside in Canada;

(b) have reached the age of majority in their province or territory of residence as of the date of entering the Contest;

(c) are valid VMC members as of March 7, 2013 with an account in good standing; and

(d) currently legally hold a valid full-class driver’s license in their province/territory of residence.

Employees of the Contest Group, as well as any person with whom they reside, are not eligible to enter the Contest.

4. METHODS OF ENTRY

a) Via Facebook: All eligible entrants may enter the Contest during the Contest Period by visiting VMC’s Facebook page, clicking the Contest tab and then clicking ‘Enter Now’, which will re-route entrant to the contest page (the “Contest Website”).

b) Via Twitter: All eligible entrants may enter the Contest during the Contest Period by visiting VMC on Twitter and on the tweet promoting the Contest, clicking the link to the Contest Website.

c) Via Email Communication: All eligible entrants who receive an email communication from VMC promoting the Contest may enter the Contest during the Contest Period by clicking the link to the Contest Website contained in the email communication.

d) Via SMS: All eligible entrants who receive an SMS communication from VMC promoting the Contest may enter the Contest during the Contest Period by clicking the link to the Contest Website contained in the SMS communication.

e) Via VMC Website’s Members Lounge: All eligible entrants may enter the Contest during the Contest Period by visiting www.virginmobile.ca/members-lounge and clicking the Contest tab, which will re-route entrant to the Contest Website.

f) Via VMC Website Homepage: All eligible entrants may enter the Contest during the Contest Period by visiting www.virginmobile.ca on the homepage and clicking the link to the Contest Website.

On the Contest entry form (“Entry Form”), all online entrants must (i) review and accept these contest rules (the “Rules”); (ii) provide their name, age, email address and VMC mobile number; and (iii) confirm their acknowledgement of and agreement to the release conditions described in greater detail in Section 9.6 below.

g) Email Entry: To enter by email, eligible entrants must send an original email to contests@virginmobile.ca by including (i) an original fifty (50) word essay, written by the entrant, about their travel destination; and (ii) the entrant’s name, age, VMC phone number, and confirmation of agreement to these Rules. Many public libraries, retail businesses and others offer free access to computers and a number of Internet service providers and other companies offer free e-mail accounts.

Regardless of method of entry, each eligible entry received by VMC during the Contest Period will qualify as one (1) entry into the Contest. Limit of one (1) entry per entrant during the Contest Period. If duplicate entries are received from any entrant, the entries in excess will be discarded.

5. PRIZE(S)

5.1. There is a total of one (1) prize available to be won. The prize consists of a one (1) year lease for a MINI Cooper S Bayswater vehicle. Approximate retail value of the prize: $7,000.00.

Winner agrees to sign a lease contract (without any compensation) and to comply with all of its provisions. Without limiting the extent of the lease contract, the following conditions apply to the vehicle lease:

- Black Bayswater Edition with glass sunroof, Bayswater Bonnet Stripes and Chrome Line Interior;

- The winner must have a valid full-class driver’s license at the time he takes possession of the vehicle and a satisfactory car insurance as determined by a Contest Group representative, at its sole discretion;

- Prize includes lease costs for 12 months, coverage for PDI, tire tax, TPSA, cleanup and licensing. All other expenses will be at the winner’s charge, including but not limited to: car insurance, driver’s licence, additional km, gaz, maintenance fees, additional accessories and all other costs incurred in claiming or using the vehicle;

- Winner will only be able to use the vehicle in Canada and the USA.

6. DRAW

On May 1, 2013 at 1 p.m. (ET) in Toronto in the province of Ontario, at the offices of the Administrator, one (1) entry will be randomly drawn from all entries received during the Contest Period.

7. ODDS OF WINNING

The odds of winning depend on the number of entries received during the Contest Period.

8. AWARDING OF PRIZE(S)

8.1. To be declared a winner, a selected entrant must, in addition to meeting the Contest eligibility criteria and otherwise complying with the Rules, first:

(a) Be reached by telephone by the Administrator or its representatives within twenty-four (24) hours immediately following the selection of the entry;

(b) Have correctly answered a mathematical skill-testing question in the declaration and release documentation; and

(c) Sign and have witnessed the declaration and release documentation and return it to the address indicated in the documentation within twenty-four (24) hours following its delivery by the Administrator or its representatives.

8.2. Disqualification: If any one of the conditions mentioned in the Rules is not met, the selected entrant will be disqualified and shall not be entitled to receive any prize, and the Administrator reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to select at random another eligible entrant as a potential prize winner or to cancel the prize.

8.3. Delivery of Prize(s): Following receipt of the selected entrant’s signed declaration and release documentation, the Administrator or its representatives will send to the winner(s) a letter informing him or her of the method by which he or she may take possession of the prize(s). Shipped prize(s) shall not be insured and the Administrator shall not assume any liability for lost, damaged or misdirected prize(s).

9. GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

9.1. Verification of Entries: The validity of any Contest Entry is subject to verification by the Administrator. Any illegible, incomplete or fraudulent entries will be disqualified. Any entrant or other individual who enters or attempts to enter the Contest in a manner that is contrary to these Rules or that is otherwise disruptive to the proper operation of the Contest or by its nature is unjust to other entrants or potential entrants will be disqualified. All decisions made by the Administrator or its representatives, including without limitation those concerning the eligibility or disqualification of entrants, are final and binding without right of appeal. All entries become the property of the Administrator and none will be returned.

9.2. Acceptance of Prizes: All prizes must be accepted as described in these Rules and cannot be returned, transferred to another individual, substituted for another prize or exchanged in whole or in part for money, except as set out in Rule 9.3.

9.3. Substitution of Prizes: The Administrator reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, and for any reason whatsoever including unavailability of the vehicle, to substitute for any prize, or part thereof, another prize of equivalent or greater value, including, without limitation, a cash award.

9.4. Number of Prizes/Winners: By entering the Contest, each entrant acknowledges that the Administrator shall not be required under any circumstances to award more prizes than the number of available prizes, as set out in these Rules. In the event that, for any reason whatsoever (including, without limitation, as a result of an error, malfunction or defect in the design, advertising, management, implementation or administration of the Contest, whether mechanical, electronic, human or otherwise) the number of declared winners or the number of prizes claimed by entrants is greater than the number of prizes available, the Administrator reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to end the Contest in whole or in part, without notice, subject only to the prior approval of the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux, if required, in respect of the Province of Quebec, and to award the correct number of prizes among the correct number of winners, selected in accordance with these Rules from among those entries validly submitted prior to the termination of the Contest.

9.5. Other Changes to Contest Rules: Without limiting the provisions of Rule 9.4 above, the Administrator reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to modify, cancel, terminate or suspend the Contest, in whole or in part, in the event of any cause or circumstance, including, without limitation, any virus, computer bug or unauthorized human intervention or any other cause that is beyond the control of the Administrator, that could corrupt or affect the administration, security, impartiality or normal course of the Contest subject to, in respect of the Province of Quebec, the approval of the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux du Québec.

9.6. Release and Exclusion of Liability by the Entrants: By entering or attempting to enter the Contest, each entrant and/or purported entrant agrees: (i) to release, discharge, and forever hold harmless the Contest Group and their shareholders from any and all claims, actions, damages, demands, manner of actions, causes of action, suits, debts, duties, accounts, bonds, covenants, warranties, indemnities, claims over, contracts and liabilities of whatever nature or kind arising out of, or in connection with the entrant’s participation or attempted participation in the Contest, compliance or non-compliance with these Rules and acceptance and use of the prize. Any entrant selected for a prize acknowledges that upon awarding of the prize, the obligations typically borne by the provider of services or goods become that provider’s responsibility; and (ii) if selected as a potential winner, to sign the declaration and release documentation (see Rule 8.1) in this regard before receiving his/her prize. The Contest Group and their shareholders will not be responsible for lost, incomplete, late or misdirected entries or for any failure of the Contest website, if applicable, during the Contest Period, or for any technical malfunction or other problems with, any telephone network or lines, computer on-line systems, servers, access providers, computer equipment or software or for any technical problems or traffic congestion on the Internet or at any website, or any combination of the foregoing, and will not be liable for any resulting death, injury or damage to any person or property arising from, or relating to, that person’s or any other person’s participation or attempted participation in the Contest. Any attempt to deliberately damage any website or to undermine the legitimate operation of this Contest is a violation of criminal and civil laws and, should such an attempt be made, the Administrator reserves the right to seek remedies and damages to the fullest extent permitted by law, including criminal prosecution.

9.7. Conduct: By participating in the Contest, each entrant agrees to be bound by the Rules, which will be posted on the Contest Website throughout the Contest Period. The entrant agrees to be bound by any decision of VMC in connection with the Contest, which will be final and binding in all respects. VMC reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to disqualify any entrant found to be: (a) violating the Rules; (b) tampering or attempting to tamper with the entry and registration process, the operation of the Contest, the Contest Website, the Entry Form, or any VMC website; and/or (c) acting in an unsportsmanlike or disruptive manner, or with intent to annoy, abuse, threaten or harass any other person. CAUTION: ANY ATTEMPT TO DELIBERATELY DAMAGE THE CONTEST WEBSITE, THE ENTRY FORM, THE VMC WEBSITE (VIRGINMOBILE.CA) OR ANY RELATED WEBSITE OR UNDERMINE THE LEGITIMATE OPERATION OF THE CONTEST IS A VIOLATION OF THE RULES AND CRIMINAL AND CIVIL LAWS. SHOULD SUCH AN ATTEMPT BE MADE, VMC RESERVES THE RIGHT TO SEEK REMEDIES AND DAMAGES TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO CRIMINAL PROSECUTION. Winner and guest must at all times behave appropriately when taking part in the Contest, the prize and any media obligations and observe the Rules and any other rules or regulations in force online, and/or in any other medium, or in any other locations, as applicable. VMC reserves the right to remove from any of these locations, any winner and guest, as applicable, who breaks such rules and/or fails to behave appropriately and to disqualify such winner. VMC reserves full rights to deny or halt winner and/or guest access to the prize and/or participation in the prize, if winner and/or guest are rowdy or intoxicated, as determined in VMC’s and/or dealership staff’s discretion.

9.8. Name/Image of Winners: By entering the Contest, each winner authorizes the Administrator and its advertising and promotional agencies and their respective employees or other representatives to broadcast, publish and otherwise use his or her name, photograph, image, statements regarding the Contest or any prize, place of residence and (or) voice for publicity purposes, without any form of remuneration.

9.9. Intellectual Property and Company Information: All intellectual property, including but not limited to, trademarks, trade names, logos, designs, promotional materials, web pages, source code, drawings, illustrations, slogans and representations are owned by VMC and/or its affiliates. All rights are reserved. Unauthorized copying or use of any copyrighted material or intellectual property without the express written consent of its owner is strictly prohibited. The VIRGIN trademark and family of associated marks are owned by Virgin Enterprises Limited and used under license.

9.10. Governing Law: The Contest is subject to all applicable federal, provincial and municipal laws and regulations. The Rules are subject to change without notice in order to comply with any applicable federal, provincial and municipal laws or the policy of any other entity having jurisdiction over VMC. All issues and questions concerning the construction, validity, interpretation and enforceability of the Rules or the rights and obligations as between the entrant and VMC in connection with the Contest will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the province of Ontario and laws of Canada applicable herein, including procedural provisions without giving effect to any choice of law or conflict of law rules or provisions that would cause the application of any other jurisdiction’s laws.

9.11. Dispute – Québec Residents: Any litigation respecting the conduct or organization of a publicity contest may be submitted to the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux for resolution. Disputes about the awarding of a prize may be submitted to the Régie only for the purpose of helping the parties reach a settlement.

9.12. Personal Information: Unless the entrant has otherwise authorized the Administrator or another entity related to the Contest to contact him or her, the personal information gathered about entrants in connection with this Contest will be used solely for the administration of the Contest and is subject to Bell’s privacy policies (available at www.bell.ca/bellprivacy), and no communication unrelated to the Contest, commercial or otherwise, will be sent to the entrant by the Administrator.

9.13. Identity of the Entrant: For the purposes of these Rules, the entrant is the person whose name appears on the VMC account, in the case of automatic entries or, in the case of emailed entries, the person whose name is submitted as the entrant. It is to this individual that the prize will be awarded if selected and declared as the winner.

9.14. Facebook: Each entrant in this Contest releases Facebook from any and all liability in respect of this Contest. This Contest is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook. Any information entrant provides in connection with the Contest is being provided to Administrator and not to Facebook. Any questions, comments or complaints regarding the Contest must be directed to the Administrator and not to Facebook.

Concours « Les Membres ont droit à une location de Mini »

Règlement du concours

1. PÉRIODE DU CONCOURS

Le concours « Les Membres ont droit à une location de Mini » (le « concours ») est organisé par Virgin Mobile Canada, une division de Bell Mobilité inc. (« l’administrateur », ou « VMC »), et se déroulera au Canada du 8 mars à 0 h 01 (heure de l’Est) au 30 avril 2013 à 23 h 59 (heure de l’Est) (la « période du concours »).

2. GROUPE DU CONCOURS

Dans le cadre du concours, le « groupe du concours » est composé de l’administrateur, Mini Canada (« Mini ») et BMW AG (« BMW »), conjointement avec leurs franchisés, agences publicitaires et promotionnelles, fournisseurs de matériels et de services en lien avec le concours, et tout autre partenariat, entreprise, entreprise individuelle ou autre entité juridique au profit desquels ce concours est organisé, de même que tous leurs dirigeants, cadres, employés, agents et autres représentants.

3. ADMISSIBILITÉ

Le concours s’adresse à tous les individus qui :

(a) Résident au Canada;

(b) Ont atteint l’âge de la majorité dans la province ou le territoire où ils résident à la date où ils participent au concours;

(c) Sont des Membres VMC valides avec leur compte en règle en date du 7 mars 2013; et

(d) Détiennent un permis de conduire complet valide dans leur province ou leur territoire de résidence.

Les employés du groupe du concours, de même que toute personne avec qui ils sont domiciliés, ne sont pas admissibles pour participer au concours.

4. MÉTHODES DE PARTICIPATION

a) Par Facebook : Tous les participants admissibles peuvent participer durant la période du concours en visitant la page Facebook de VMC, puis en cliquant sur l’onglet du concours suivi de « Participer », ce qui redirigera le participant vers la page du concours (le « site Web du concours »).

b) Par Twitter : Tous les participants admissibles peuvent participer durant la période du concours en visitant VMC sur Twitter et en cliquant sur le tweet promotionnel du concours, puis sur le lien menant au site Web du concours.

c) Par courriel : Tous les participants admissibles qui reçoivent une communication par courriel de VMC faisant la promotion du concours peuvent participer durant la période du concours en cliquant sur le lien vers le site Web du concours contenu dans ce courriel.

d) Par SMS : Tous les participants admissibles qui reçoivent une communication par SMS de VMC faisant la promotion du concours peuvent participer durant la période du concours en cliquant sur le lien vers le site Web du concours contenu dans ce SMS.

e) Par la Loge des Membres du site Web de VMC : Tous les participants admissibles peuvent participer durant la période du concours en visitant le www.virginmobile.ca/loge et en cliquant sur l’onglet du concours, ce qui les redirigera vers le site Web du concours.

f) Par la page d’accueil du site Web de VMC : Tous les participants admissibles peuvent participer durant la période du concours en allant au www.virginmobile.ca et en cliquant sur le lien menant au site Web du concours situé sur la page d’accueil.

Sur le formulaire de participation au concours (le « formulaire de participation »), tous les participants en ligne doivent : (i) lire et accepter le présent règlement du concours (le « règlement »); (ii) fournir leur nom, âge, adresse courriel et numéro de mobile VMC; (iii) confirmer leur compréhension et leur acceptation de la décharge du Concours décrite dans le paragraphe 9.6 ci-dessous.

g) Participation par courriel : Pour participer par courriel, tout participant admissible doit envoyer un courriel à concours@virginmobile.ca comprenant : (i) un texte original de cinquante (50) mots, écrit par le participant, et portant sur la destination de leur voyage; et (ii) le nom du participant, son âge, son numéro de téléphone VMC, ainsi que la confirmation de l’acceptation de ce règlement. De nombreuses bibliothèques publiques, commerces de détail et divers autres lieux offrent un accès gratuit à des ordinateurs et d’autres entreprises offrent des comptes courriel gratuits.

Peu importe la méthode de participation, toute participation admissible reçue par VMC durant la période du concours donnera droit à une (1) participation au concours. Maximum d’une (1) participation par personne durant toute la période du concours applicable. Si des participations supplémentaires sont reçues de la part de tout participant, les participations excédentaires seront rejetées.

5. PRIX

Il y a au total un (1) prix à gagner. Le prix consiste en une (1) location d’un an pour une MINI Cooper S Bayswater. La valeur au détail approximative est de 7 000,00 $.

Le gagnant accepte de signer un contrat de location (sans aucune compensation) et de conformer à toutes les clauses y étant prévues. Sans limiter la portée du contrat de location, les conditions suivantes s’appliquent à la location du véhicule :

• Édition Bayswater noire avec toit ouvrant noir, bandes décoratives de capot et livrée d’intérieur Chrome;

• Le gagnant doit détenir un permis de conduire complet valide au moment où il prend possession du véhicule ainsi qu’une assurance automobile satisfaisante aux yeux d’un représentant du groupe du concours à sa seule discrétion.

• Le prix inclut les frais de location pour 12 mois, l’inspection prélivraison, la taxe sur les pneus, le paiement de transfert de service et de responsabilisation, le nettoyage et l’immatriculation. Toutes les autres dépenses sont à la charge du gagnant, y compris : l’assurance automobile, le permis de conduire, le kilométrage supplémentaire, l’essence, les frais d’entretien, les accessoires supplémentaires et tous les autres coûts liés à l’obtention ou l’utilisation du véhicule.

• Le gagnant n’a le droit d’utiliser le véhicule qu’au Canada et aux États-Unis.

6. TIRAGE

Le 1er mai 2013 à 13 h (heure de l’Est) à Toronto, en Ontario, aux bureaux de l’administrateur, une (1) participation sera tirée au hasard parmi toutes les participations reçues durant la période du concours.

7. CHANCES DE GAGNER

Les chances de gagner dépendent du nombre de participations reçues durant la période du concours.

8. REMISE DE PRIX

8.1. Pour être déclaré un gagnant, en plus de répondre aux critères d’admissibilité au concours et de respecter le présent règlement, un participant sélectionné doit d’abord :

(a) être joint par téléphone par l’administrateur ou ses représentants dans les vingt-quatre (24) heures suivant la sélection de la participation; et

(b) répondre correctement à une question d’habileté mathématique dans les documents de déclaration et de décharge; et

(c) signer et authentifier les documents de déclaration et de décharge, puis les remettre à l’adresse étant fournie dans les vingt-quatre (24) heures suivant leur livraison par l’administrateur ou ses représentants.

8.2. Disqualification : Si l’une des modalités mentionnées dans le présent règlement n’est pas respectée, le participant sélectionné sera disqualifié et perdra son droit à recevoir tout prix. L’administrateur se réserve le droit, à son entière et absolue discrétion, de choisir au hasard un autre participant admissible en guise de gagnant potentiel du prix ou d’annuler le prix.

8.3. Remise de prix : Suivant la réception des documents de déclaration et de décharge signés par le participant sélectionné, l’administrateur ou ses représentants enverront au(x) gagnant(s) une lettre précisant la façon dont il(s) pourra(ont) prendre possession du(des) prix. Le ou les prix envoyés par la poste ne sont pas assurés et l’administrateur n’endosse aucune responsabilité en cas de perte, dommage ou mauvaise livraison de tout prix.

9. MODALITÉS GÉNÉRALES

9.1. Vérification des participations : La validité de toute participation au Concours peut être vérifiée par l’Administrateur. Toute participation illisible, incomplète, frauduleuse ou non conforme au règlement sera disqualifiée. Tout participant ou toute personne participant ou tentant de participer au Concours de façon à contrevenir au présent Règlement, ou de quelque façon à nuire au cours normal du Concours, ou de quelque façon qui, par sa nature, est injuste à l’égard des autres participants ou participants potentiels, sera disqualifié. Toutes les décisions prises par l’Administrateur ou ses représentants, y compris, entre autres, les décisions concernant l’admissibilité ou la disqualification des participants, sont finales, exécutoires et sans appel. Toutes les participations deviennent la propriété de l’Administrateur et ne seront pas retournées.

9.2. Acceptation des prix : Tous les prix doivent être acceptés tels que décrits dans le présent règlement et ne peuvent être retournés, transférés à une autre personne, substitués par un autre prix, ou échangés en tout ou en partie contre de l’argent, sauf selon ce qui est stipulé au paragraphe 9.3 du présent règlement.

9.3. Substitution de prix : L’administrateur se réserve le droit, à son entière et absolue discrétion, et pour quelque raison que ce soit, de substituer tout prix, en tout ou en partie, par un autre prix de valeur équivalente ou supérieure, y compris, entre autres, par un prix en argent.

9.4. Nombre de prix ou de gagnants : En participant au concours, tout participant comprend que l’administrateur n’est tenu en aucune circonstance de remettre plus de prix que le nombre de prix disponibles, tel qu’établi dans le présent règlement. Advenant que, pour quelque raison que ce soit (y compris, entre autres, à la suite d’une erreur, un mauvais fonctionnement ou un défaut de conception, de diffusion, de gestion, d’implantation ou d’administration du concours, pour des raisons mécaniques, électroniques, humaines ou autres), le nombre de gagnants déclarés ou le nombre de prix réclamés par les participants soit supérieur au nombre de prix disponibles, l’administrateur se réserve le droit, à son entière et absolue discrétion, de mettre fin au concours, en tout ou en partie, sans préavis, moyennant seulement l’approbation préalable de la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux, si nécessaire, ayant juridiction dans la province de Québec, et d’allouer le nombre correct de prix au bon nombre de gagnants, sélectionnés conformément à ce règlement, parmi toutes les participations valides soumises avant la fin du concours.

9.5. Autres changements au présent règlement : Sans limiter les clauses du paragraphe 9.4 ci-dessus du présent règlement, l’administrateur se réserve le droit, à son entière et absolue discrétion, de modifier, annuler, résilier ou suspendre le concours, en tout ou en partie, advenant toute cause ou circonstance, y compris, entre autres, tout virus, bogue informatique ou intervention humaine non autorisée, ou toute autre cause dépassant le contrôle de l’administrateur, pouvant corrompre ou perturber l’administration, la sécurité, l’impartialité ou le cours normal du concours, moyennant seulement l’approbation préalable de la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux, si nécessaire, ayant juridiction dans la province de Québec.

9.6. 9.6 Décharge et exonération par les participants : En participant ou en tentant de participer au concours, tout participant ou participant présumé accepte de : (i) libérer ou exonérer pour toujours le groupe du concours et ses actionnaires de toute réclamation, toute action, tout dommage, tout mode d’action, toute cause d’action, toute poursuite, toute dette, toute obligation, tout rapport, toute garantie, tout engagement, toute indemnité, toute action récursoire, tout contrat ou toute responsabilité de quelque nature que ce soit, ou en lien avec la participation ou la tentative de participation au concours par toute personne, le respect ou le non-respect de ce règlement, et l’acceptation et l’utilisation du prix; et de (ii) signer les documents de déclaration et de décharge (voir le paragraphe 8.1) à cet effet avant de recevoir le prix s’il est sélectionné comme gagnant potentiel. Tout participant sélectionné pour un prix reconnaît qu'à compter de l'attribution du prix, les obligations qui s'y rapportent deviennent la responsabilité des fournisseurs de biens et services liés au prix et que (ii) s'il est sélectionné comme un gagnant éventuel, il signera les documents de déclaration et de décharge (voir paragraphe 8.1) à cet égard avant de recevoir son prix. Le groupe du concours et ses actionnaires ne sont pas responsables pour la perte, la non-complétion, le retard ou le mauvais acheminement des participations, ou pour toute défaillance du site Web du concours, le cas échéant, durant la période du concours, ou pour toute défaillance technique ou tout autre problème avec tout réseau ou ligne téléphonique, tout système informatique en ligne, serveur, fournisseur d’accès, équipement ou logiciel, ou pour tout problème technique ou congestion Internet de tout site Web, et de toute combinaison de ce qui précède, et le groupe du concours ne peut être tenu responsable pour tout décès, blessure ou dommage à toute personne ou propriété découlant de, ou en lien avec, la participation ou la tentative de participation au concours de cette personne ou de toute autre personne. Toute tentative délibérée d’endommager tout site Web ou de miner le déroulement légitime de ce concours constitue une violation des lois civiles et criminelles, et advenant une telle tentative, l’administrateur se réserve le droit de chercher à obtenir réparation dans la pleine mesure permise par la loi, y compris par des poursuites au criminel.

9.7. Conduite : En s’inscrivant au concours, chaque participant accepte d’être lié par le présent règlement, lequel sera publié sur le site Web du concours durant la période du concours. Le participant accepte de respecter toute décision de VMC concernant le concours, ces décisions étant à tout égard finales et exécutoires. VMC se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion, de disqualifier tout participant ayant été trouvé à : (a) violer le présent règlement; (b) trafiquer ou tenter de trafiquer la participation, la procédure d’inscription, la tenue du concours, le site Web du concours, le formulaire de participation ou tout site Web de VMC; ou (c) agir de mauvaise foi ou pour perturber, ou dans le but de déranger, injurier, menacer ou harceler toute autre personne. ATTENTION : TOUTE TENTATIVE DÉLIBÉRÉE D’ENDOMMAGER LE SITE WEB DU CONCOURS, LE FORMULAIRE DE PARTICIPATION, LE SITE WEB DE VMC (VIRGINMOBILE.CA) OU TOUT SITE WEB ASSOCIÉ, OU DE MINER LE COURS LÉGITIME DU CONCOURS DE QUELQUE FAÇON QUE CE SOIT CONSTITUE UNE VIOLATION DU RÈGLEMENT ET DES LOIS CIVILES ET CRIMINELLES. ADVENANT UNE TENTATIVE DE CETTE NATURE, VMC SE RÉSERVE LE DROIT DE CHERCHER À OBTENIR RÉPARATION ET RÉCLAMER DES DOMMAGES-INTÉRÊTS DANS LES PLEINES MESURES PERMISES PAR LA LOI, CE QUI COMPREND, ENTRE AUTRES, DES POURSUITES AU CRIMINEL. Le gagnant et son invité doivent en tout temps se comporter correctement lorsqu’ils participent au Concours, au prix et à toute obligation média, et devront en outre respecter le règlement, et toute autre modalité s’appliquant en ligne, dans tout autre média, ou dans tout autre lieu, selon le cas. VMC se réserve le droit d’exclure de n’importe lequel de ces lieux le gagnant et son invité enfreignant le présent règlement ou se comportant de façon inappropriée, et de disqualifier un tel gagnant et son invité, s’il y a lieu. VMC se réserve le droit exclusif de refuser l’accès ou d’expulser le gagnant et son invité de la participation au prix, si le gagnant ou son invité sont intoxiqués ou font du grabuge, comme peut en décider à leur discrétion VMC ou le personnel du concessionnaire.

9.8. Nom et image des gagnants : En participant au concours, chaque gagnant autorise l’administrateur et ses agences publicitaires et promotionnelles, leurs employés respectifs et leurs autres représentants, à diffuser, publier ou autrement utiliser son nom, sa photo, son image, ses déclarations concernant le concours ou tout prix, son lieu de résidence et (ou) sa voix à des fins publicitaires, sans aucune forme de rémunération.

9.9. Propriété intellectuelle et renseignements commerciaux : Toute propriété intellectuelle, y compris, entre autres, les marques de commerce, les appellations commerciales, les logos, les designs, le matériel promotionnel, les pages Web, le code source, les dessins, illustrations, slogans et représentations sont la propriété de VMC ou de ses filiales. Tous droits réservés. La reproduction non autorisée et l’utilisation de tout matériel soumis à des droits d’auteur ou des droits de propriété intellectuelle sans le consentement explicite écrit des détenteurs de ces droits sont strictement interdites. La marque de commerce VIRGIN et la famille de marques associées sont la propriété de Virgin Enterprises Limited et sont utilisées sous licence.

9.10. Juridiction : Le concours est assujetti à toutes les lois fédérales, provinciales et municipales applicables. Le présent règlement peut être modifié sans préavis afin de respecter toute loi fédérale, provinciale ou municipale applicable, ou les règles de toute autre entité ayant autorité sur VMC. Tous les problèmes et toutes les questions concernant la validité, l’interprétation ou le caractère exécutoire du présent règlement ou des droits et obligations liant le participant et VMC concernant le concours seront régis et interprétés en accord avec les lois de la province de l’Ontario et des lois canadiennes ci-applicables, y compris les clauses de procédure sans exécuter quelque choix de loi applicable ou de règles relatives aux conflits de loi ou de modalités qui entraînerait l’application de lois de toute autre juridiction.

9.11. Différend – Résidents du Québec : Tout litige en regard de la tenue ou de l’organisation d’un concours publicitaire peut être soumis à la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux qui prendra une décision. Tout litige quant à l’attribution d’un prix pourra être soumis à la Régie seulement dans le but d’aider les parties à trouver terrain d’entente.

9.12. Renseignements personnels : À moins que le participant n’ait autrement autorisé l’administrateur ou toute autre partie associée au concours à communiquer avec lui, les renseignements personnels amassés sur les participants dans le cadre de ce concours seront utilisés exclusivement pour l’administration du concours et sont soumis aux politiques de confidentialité de Bell (disponibles au www.bell.ca/bellconfidentialite), et aucune communication non liée au concours, commerciale ou autre, ne sera envoyée au participant par l’administrateur.

9.13. Identité du participant : Aux fins du présent règlement, le participant est la personne dont le nom apparaît sur le compte Virgin Mobile, dans le cas de participations automatiques, ou, dans le cas de participations postales, la personne dont le nom a été soumis dans le cadre de la participation. Le prix sera remis à cette personne si celle-ci est sélectionnée et déclarée gagnante.

9.14. Facebook : Facebook est exonérée de toute responsabilité par tout participant du concours. Le concours n’est en aucune façon commandité, endossé ou administré par ou en association avec Facebook. Les renseignements fournis par le participant dans le cadre de ce concours sont fournis à l’administrateur et non à Facebook. Les questions, commentaires ou plaintes au sujet du concours doivent être adressés à l’administrateur et non à Facebook.