RETAIL GUEST PASS PROGRAM

Terms and Conditions

BY REGISTERING FOR THE RETAIL GUEST PASS PROGRAM, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS:

Your participation in the Retail Guest Pass Program ("RGPP") is at the sole discretion of Virgin Mobile Canada, a division of Bell Mobility Inc. ("VMC"). VMC reserves the right, at its sole option, to terminate or selectively limit your participation in, your access to, and your redemption of Member Benefits under, the RGPP. Further, VMC may, in its sole discretion, terminate the RGPP, in whole or in part, at any time without notice to you.

To register and participate in the RGPP, you must (i) be an employee of specific retail partners of VMC as determined in VMC's sole discretion; (ii) be an employee who sells VMC products and services; and (iii) possess your own dealer code. Your use of www.virginmobile.ca/members-lounge to access the Member Benefits is subject to the Virgin Mobile Website Terms of Use, available for review on the VMC website. Further, to participate in any specific Member Benefit under the RGPP, you must also satisfy the conditions and eligibility requirements, as well as any rules, policies and terms associated with that Member Benefit.

When you register for participation in the RGPP, you will receive your own personal Membership code which serves as your key to participation in the RGPP. You must keep your personal Membership code confidential and you may not:
(a) disclose it to or share it with any third party, including another employee of a retail partner;
(b) cause it to be accessible to any third party; and/or
(c) use it for any other purpose than to participate, for your own personal use and enjoyment, in the RGPP.
You are solely responsible for the activity that occurs in connection with your personal Membership code, and you must keep your account password secure. You must notify VMC immediately of any breach of security or unauthorized use of your personal Membership code. You will be liable for any use made of your personal Membership code and the losses of VMC or others due to such unauthorized use. MC will not be liable for your losses caused by any unauthorized use of your personal Membership code.

The collection of any identifiable information about you ("Personal Information") through the RGPP is done only with your consent and in accordance with the VMC Privacy Policy, which forms part of these Terms and Conditions. We urge you to review this Policy.

All Member Benefits to which you have access under the RGPP are provided by our Member Benefits partners/providers and you acknowledge and agree that VMC assumes no liability in connection with your access to, redemption of, use of, and participation in any Member Benefit. Further, you assume all risk and liability associated with your use and participation in the RGPP and/or any Member Benefit, including any damages, losses of any kind, injury, illness, disease, death, or any other damage to person or property, which may arise in connection with your participation in the RGPP and/or any Member Benefit. Without limiting the foregoing, you hereby (on behalf of yourself, your heirs, executors and administrators): (a) forever release, discharge, indemnify and hold harmless VMC and its parent, related and affiliated companies and entities, subsidiaries, members, dealers, advertising, franchisees, promotional agencies, prize providers, Member Benefits partners and each of their respective directors, successors, sponsors, partners, licensees, officers, subsidiaries, agents, employees, artists, advisors, assignees, and all others associated with the development and execution of the RGPP and/or any of the Member Benefits (collectively, the "Releasees"), from and against any and all claims and demands, actions, causes of action, suits, debts, covenants, contracts, costs, liabilities, judgments, damages, obligations, losses, penalties, and expenses of any kind or nature whatsoever (including legal fees and expenses) in any way arising directly or indirectly out of any injury, loss, or damage that you or third parties may suffer as a result of, or in connection with, your participation in any RGPP-related activity, and/or my participation in, use of, or misuse of any Member Benefit, including but not limited to personal injuries, death, damage to, loss or destruction of property, rights of publicity or privacy, defamation, or portrayal in a false light; and (b) indemnify, defend and hold harmless the Releasees from and against any and all damages, loss and expenses, including legal fees and expenses, which may be suffered directly or indirectly by reason of your breach or alleged breach of any of the foregoing and/or you own negligence or wilful misconduct during or in connection with your entry and/or participation in any RGPP-related activity and/or your participation in any Member Benefit.

Any violation of these Terms and Conditions, or any Member Benefit-specific conditions and rules will result in your immediate disqualification from participation in the RGPP.

VMC may, at its option and without notice to you, amend these Terms and Conditions and post them on our website. In the event that you do not agree to the amended Terms and Conditions, your sole remedy is to cease participation in the RGPP. Your continued participation in the RGPP is your confirmation to VMC of your continued unconditional acceptance of the then-current Terms and Conditions.

The RGPP and these Terms and Conditions shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the Province of Ontario and the federal laws of Canada applicable therein. The RGPP, these Terms and Conditions, and any rights granted thereunder and hereunder, may not be transferred or assigned by you, but may be assigned by VMC without restriction. VMC will not be considered to have waived any of its rights or remedies described in these Terms and Conditions unless the waiver is in writing and signed by VMC. No delay or omission by VMC in exercising its rights or remedies will impair or be construed as a waiver of its right to enforce such rights at any time.

If you don't agree with any of these Terms and Conditions, don't register for and participate in the RGPP.

PROGRAMME DE LAISSEZ-PASSER DE DÉTAILLANT INVITÉ

Modalités

EN VOUS INSCRIVANT AU PROGRAMME DE LAISSEZ-PASSER DE DÉTAILLANT INVITÉ, VOUS ACCEPTEZ D'ÊTRE LIÉ PAR LES PRÉSENTES MODALITÉS :

Votre participation au Programme de Laissez-passer de Détaillant Invité (« PLDI ») se fait à la seule discrétion de Virgin Mobile Canada, une division de Bell Mobilité inc. (« VMC »). VMC se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de résilier ou de limiter sélectivement votre participation, votre accès, et l’octroi des avantages de Membres en vertu du PLDI. En outre, VMC peut, à sa seule discrétion, annuler le PLDI, en tout ou en partie, à tout moment et sans préavis.

Pour vous inscrire et participer au PLDI, vous devez : (i) être un employé de détaillants partenaires particuliers de VMC tel que déterminé par VMC; (ii) être un employé qui vend des produits et des services de VMC; et (iii) posséder votre propre code de détaillant. Votre utilisation du www.virginmobile.ca/loge pour accéder aux avantages de Membres est soumise aux modalités d’utilisation du Site Web de Virgin Mobile, lesquelles peuvent être consultées sur le site Web de VMC. En outre, pour accéder aux avantages de Membres spécifiques du PLDI, vous devez également remplir les modalités et les exigences d'admissibilité, ainsi que toutes les règles, les politiques et les clauses associés aux avantages de Membres.

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez pour participer au PLDI, vous recevrez votre propre code de Membre qui sert de clé pour participer au PLDI. Vous devez garder ce code d'adhésion personnelle confidentiel et vous ne pouvez pas :
(a) le divulguer ou le partager avec un tiers, y compris un autre employé d'un détaillant partenaire;
(b) faire en sorte qu'il soit accessible à un tiers, et
(c) l'utiliser à des fins autres que pour participer, pour votre usage personnel et pour votre propre plaisir, dans le cadre du PLDI.
Vous êtes seul responsable des activités qui se produisent en lien avec votre code d'adhésion personnelle, et vous devez garder votre mot de passe sécurisé. Vous devez aviser VMC immédiatement de toute violation de sécurité ou d'utilisation non autorisée de votre code d'adhésion personnelle. Vous serez responsable de toute utilisation faite de votre code d'adhésion personnelle et des pertes de VMC ou d’autres en raison de toute utilisation non autorisée. VMC ne peut être tenue responsable des pertes causées par une utilisation non autorisée de votre code d'adhésion personnelle.

La collecte de toute information vous concernant (« Renseignements personnels ») dans le cadre du PLDI est faite uniquement avec votre consentement et conformément à la Politique de protection de la vie privée de VMC, qui fait partie de ces Modalités. Nous vous invitons à consulter cette politique.

Tous les avantages pour Membres auxquels vous avez accès dans le cadre du PLDI sont fournis par nos partenaires et fournisseurs d’avantages de Membres, et vous reconnaissez et acceptez que VMC n'assume aucune responsabilité en lien avec l’accès, l’octroi, l'utilisation et la participation à tout avantage de Membres. En outre, vous assumez tous les risques et responsabilités liés à votre utilisation et à votre participation au PLDI ainsi qu’à tout autre avantage de Membres, y compris tout dommage, toute perte, toute blessure, toute maladie, tout décès, ou tout autre dommage à la personne ou à des biens, qui peuvent survenir dans le cadre de votre participation au PLDI et à tout autre avantage de Membres. Sans limiter ce qui précède, vous confirmez par la présente (en votre nom, au nom de vos héritiers, exécuteurs et administrateurs) : (a) que vous libérez et exonérez pour toujours VMC, ses compagnies et groupes associés et affiliés, et leurs divisions, filiales, membres, détaillants, publicistes, franchisés, agences promotionnelles, fournisseurs de prix et chacun de leurs administrateurs, successeurs, commanditaires, partenaires, directeurs, concessionnaires de licences, filiales, agents, employés, artistes, consultants, ayants droit respectifs, ou toute autre personne ou entité associée au développement et à l’exécution du PLDI (collectivement, les « Libérés »), de toute demande ou réclamation, action, cause d’action, poursuite, dette, engagement, contrat, coût, responsabilité, jugement, dommage, obligation, perte, pénalité, ou dépense de quelque nature que ce soit (y compris les frais et dépenses juridiques) découlant directement ou indirectement de toute blessure, toute perte ou tout dommage qui pourrait vous affliger ou affliger toute tierce partie et découlant ou en lien avec votre participation au Concours ou à toute activité en lien avec le Concours, votre acceptation, votre utilisation ou votre mésusage du PLDI, y compris entre autres les blessures physiques, le décès, les dommages, la perte ou la destruction de propriété, les droits de publicité ou les droits à la vie privée, la diffamation ou la présentation sous un mauvais jour; et (b) que vous indemniserez, défendrez et mettrez hors de cause les Libérés devant tout dommage, toute perte ou toute dépense, y compris les frais et les dépenses juridiques, qui pourraient vous incomber directement ou indirectement en raison de votre bris, réel ou allégué, de la présente, ou de votre négligence ou mauvaise conduite intentionnelle en lien avec ou durant votre participation au PLDI ou votre participation à un avantage de Membres.

Toute violation de ces Modalités, ou des modalités et règles spécifiques reliées aux avantages de Membres entraînera votre disqualification immédiate du PLDI.

VMC peut, à sa discrétion et sans préavis, modifier ces modalités et les publier sur son site Web. Dans le cas où vous n'acceptez pas les modifications, votre seul recours est de cesser de participer au PLDI. Votre participation continue dans le PLDI constitue pour VMC votre acceptation inconditionnelle des modalités en vigueur à ce moment-là.

Le PLDI et les Modalités sont régis et interprétés conformément aux lois de la province de l'Ontario et aux lois fédérales canadiennes s’appliquant. Le PLDI, les présentes Modalités, et tous les droits qui y sont décrits et accordés ne peuvent être transférés ou cédés par vous-même, mais peuvent être attribués par VMC sans restriction. VMC ne sera pas considérée comme ayant renoncé à ses droits ou ses recours décrits dans les Modalités, à moins d’une renonciation écrite et signée par VMC. Aucun retard ou omission par VMC dans l'exercice de ses droits ou de ses recours ne peut être interprété comme une renonciation ou compromettre son droit de faire valoir ses droits à tout moment.

Si vous n'acceptez pas l’une de ces Modalités, ne participez pas et ne vous inscrivez pas au PLDI.