X

Error Msg Title

Error Msg Content

Ok
X

Warning Msg Title

Warning Msg Content

Ok

Thanks for sticking with us!

We’ll reach out to you via text message with your movie promo codes. We’ll send 2 promo codes per month in December, January and February. Each promo code is valid for 1 free movie pass. Here is how you redeem your free movies:

Step 1: Go to Cineplex.com

Step 2: Choose the screening time you want from the available options.

Step 3: If you already have a Cineplex account, click LOG IN. If not, click SIGN UP to register.

Step 4: You'll be given the option to enter a promo code. This is it! Enter the promo code you received via text from Virgin Mobile here. Now click APPLY.

Step 5: Enjoy your free movie!

Cineplex

GOOD TO KNOW:

  • This offer is only valid to Members who received a text message about this promo from us and upgraded within the offer availability.
  • All promo codes expire on May 31, 2018
  • This unique coupon code is VALID ONLINE ONLY at www.Cineplex.com/Promotions for one (1) free General Admission ticket between December 1, 2017 and May 31, 2018. Free General Admission offer applies to Adult, Senior or child admission tickets. An applicable surcharge per paid and/or free tickets will apply for IMAX®, UltraAVX®, UltraAVX®3D, D-BOX, Prime Seats, 4DX, VIP (19+) admission or Digital 3D presentation. Cannot be combined with any other promotion, coupon, voucher or special discount offer or redeemed for non-feature film screenings and Cineplex® Events presentations. Free General Admission tickets are valid for same day and same performance only. SCENE® points are not issued on free admission tickets. Paid admission tickets earn SCENE points as per standard earning terms. Offers cannot be redeemable for cash and are not valid for re-sale. NO TIME EXTENSIONS ARE ALLOWED. CONFIRM YOUR ORDER BEFORE PURCHASE. ONLINE TRANSACTIONS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE. ADDITIONAL RESTRICTIONS MAY APPLY. NO SUBSTITUTIONS.

GET DEALS ON AMAZING BRANDS.

If you're with us, you're a Member. Membership has its benefits like VIP access to deals from the hottest brands in fashion, food, music, travel and entertainment plus, shots at once-in-a-lifetime experiences.

See the latest deals
Member benefits

X

Error Msg Title

Error Msg Content

OK
X

Warning Msg Title

Warning Msg Content

OK

Merci de rester avec nous!

Nous vous contacterons par message texte pour vous donner vos codes promo de cinéma. En décembre, en janvier et en février, nous enverrons deux codes promo par mois. Chaque code promo est valide pour un laissez-passer de cinéma gratuit. Voici comment échanger vos laissez-passer gratuits de cinéma :

Étape 1 : rendez-vous au Cineplex.com 

Étape 2 : choisissez l’heure de la représentation que vous souhaitez à partir des options offertes.

Étape 3 : si vous avez déjà un compte Cineplex, cliquez sur CONNEXION. Sinon, cliquez sur S’INSCRIRE pour créer un compte.

Étape 4 : vous aurez l’option d’entrer un code promo. Vous y êtes! Entrez le code promo que vous avez reçu de Virgin Mobile par texto. Cliquez sur APPLIQUER

Étape 5 : profitez de votre film gratuit!

Cineplex

Bon à savoir 

  • Cette offre est valide uniquement pour les Membres qui ont reçu un message texte de notre part au sujet de cette promo et ont procédé à un surclassement selon les conditions de l’offre.
  • Tous les codes promo viennent à échéance le 31 mai 2018.
  • Ce code unique de coupon est VALIDE EN LIGNE SEULEMENT au www.Cineplex.com/Promotions pour un (1) billet d’admission générale gratuit entre le 1er décembre 2017 et le 31 mai 2018. L’offre d’admission générale gratuite s’applique aux billets d’admission pour adultes, aînés ou enfants. Des frais supplémentaires s’appliquent à chaque billet payé et/ou gratuit pour l’admission à IMAX®, UltraAVX®, UltraAVX®3D, D-BOX, aux sièges Prime Seats, 4DX, V.I.P. (19 ans et plus) ou aux représentations numériques en 3D. Cette offre ne peut être combinée à d’autre promotion, coupon, bon d’échange, offre spéciale de rabais ou d'échange pour les représentations de film autre qu’un long métrage, et pour les représentations événementielles de Cineplex®. Les billets gratuits d’admission générale sont valides uniquement pour le même jour et la même représentation. Les points SCÈNE® ne sont pas émis sur les billets d’admission gratuits. Les billets d’admission payés accumulent des points SCÈNE, selon les modalités d’accumulation standards. Les offres ne peuvent pas être échangées contre de l’argent comptant et ne sont pas valides pour la revente. LA DURÉE NE PEUT ÊTRE PROLONGÉE. CONFIRMEZ VOTRE COMMANDE AVANT DE FAIRE L’ACHAT. LES TRANSACTIONS EN LIGNE NE SONT PAS REMBOURSABLES. D’AUTRES RESTRICTIONS POURRAIENT S’APPLIQUER. AUCUNE SUBSTITUTION. 

PROFITEZ D’OFFRES SUR DES MARQUES POPULAIRES.

Si vous êtes avec nous, vous êtes Membre. Et les Membres ont droit à des avantages géniaux, comme des rabais sur les marques les plus branchées côté mode, bouffe, musique, voyage et divertissement, ainsi que la chance de profiter d’expériences V.I.P.

Voyez tous les avantages de Membre