Do you ever look at someone and wonder what is going on inside their head?

Disney•Pixar's original new film Inside Out ventures inside the mind to find out.

Based in Headquarters, the control center inside 11-year-old Riley's mind, five Emotions are hard at work, led by lighthearted optimist Joy (voice of Amy Poehler), whose mission is to make sure Riley stays happy. Fear (voice of Bill Hader) heads up safety, Anger (voice of Lewis Black) ensures all is fair and Disgust (voice of Mindy Kaling) prevents Riley from getting poisoned—both physically and socially. Sadness (voice of Phyllis Smith) isn't exactly sure what her role is, and frankly, neither is anyone else.

When Riley's family relocates to a scary new city, the Emotions are on the job, eager to help guide her through the difficult transition. But when Joy and Sadness are inadvertently swept into the far reaches of Riley's mind—taking some of her core memories with them—Fear, Anger and Disgust are left reluctantly in charge. Joy and Sadness must venture through unfamiliar places—Long Term Memory, Imagination Land, Abstract Thought and Dream Productions—in a desperate effort to get back to Headquarters, and Riley.

Directed by Academy Award® winner Pete Docter ("Monsters, Inc.", "Up"), produced by Jonas Rivera, p.g.a. ("Up") and featuring an original score by Michael Giacchino ("The Incredibles," "Ratatouille," "Up"), Disney•Pixar's "Inside Out" opens in theatres on June 19, 2015.

Vous arrive-t-il de regarder quelqu'un et de vous demander ce qui peut bien se passer dans sa tête?

Vous arrive-t-il de regarder quelqu'un et de vous demander ce qui peut bien se passer dans sa tête?

Le tout nouveau film Sens dessus dessous des studios Disney•Pixar s'aventure dans le cerveau humain afin de le découvrir.

Cinq émotions travaillent sans relâche à partir du Quartier général, localisé dans le cerveau de la jeune Riley, 11 ans. Les Émotions sont sous la responsabilité de Joie (Charlotte Le Bon), l'éternelle optimiste, qui a pour mission de veiller à ce que Riley demeure toujours heureuse. Peur (Xavier Dolan) est responsable de la sécurité, Colère (Réal Bossé) s'assure que tout soit juste et équitable, alors que Dégoût (Edith Cochrane) empêche Riley de s'empoisonner, autant physiquement que socialement. Quant à elle, Tristesse (Sonia Vachon) ne sait pas exactement en quoi consiste son rôle et, honnêtement, les autres n'en savent pas plus.

Lorsque la famille de Riley déménage dans une nouvelle ville effrayante, les Émotions se mettent au travail, impatientes de l'aider à traverser cette transition difficile. Cependant, lorsque Joie et Tristesse se retrouvent dans un coin reculé du cerveau de Riley par inadvertance, tout en ayant apporté quelques souvenirs clés, Peur, Colère et Dégoût doivent prendre le Quartier général en charge, à contrecœur. Joie et Tristesse devront s'aventurer dans des endroits inconnus, passant par la Mémoire à long terme, la Terre d'imagination, la Pensée abstraite et les Productions de rêves, afin de rejoindre à tout prix le Quartier général et Riley.

Réalisé par Pete Docter, lauréat d'un Oscar (« Monstres, Inc. », « Là-Haut »), produit par Jonas Rivera, p.g.a. (« Là-Haut ») et avec la musique originale de Michael GiacchinoLes Incroyables, » « Ratatouille, » « Là-Haut »), Sens dessus dessous des studios Disney•Pixar sortira en salles le 19 juin 2015.